9:57pm

I have a great blog coming up soon titled “5 Ways To Not Spend $3,000 in One Month”

Anyways, today went really well. I was assigned a new project at one of my internships and got to talk to my intern director about my professional goals.

I wanted to finish another TEFL-C module, but then remembered I have something else due at tomorrow’s meeting. So, I just plan to do the module tomorrow and not worry about it until then. I figure it’s okay to work all day and be tired. Lucky for me, Tuesdays meeting is not until 2:30, so I have plenty of time finish everything else.

I’m really tired, but want to watch newly discovered Charlie the Unicorn. You can check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5im0Ssyyus

Good night!

Leave a Reply

