Impressive Monday Start

I checked my email to see I’ve passed the last four TEFL-C modules I’ve completed! I finished the ninth module today!  Along with finishing the module, I checked my email and realized I need to email some paper work I completely forgot about to teach English in China! And now, I’m working on my latest summary assignment at World & I Online.

I’m actually busy these days: managing two internships, the TEFL-C modules (which will be finished soon–yes!) and a weekend job! It’s all  exciting and rewarding at the same time.  I know I wouldn’t be doing it all if I couldn’t handle it. Today’s productiveness just shows me I can do anything if dedicated and determined.

Feels awesome!

Written for 11/7/11

Leave a Reply

