Christmas Tree, Starbucks, Louie’s and Bed, Bath & Beyond

I  helped my mom finish putting together and decorate our new, but very vintage, Christmas tree. Later in the afternoon as I waited for my dad to see J Edgar, I had an iced Chai and a small bite-sized lemon square at Starbucks. They were both really good. I took some pictures while sitting in a really small space to pass the time. We ended up missing the movie, but decided to eat at Louie’s instead. We weren’t impressed. Best part of the outing, sitting in the best $169.99 Shiatsu massage chair at Bed, Bath and Beyond. Absolutely amazing! I also took a picture of some flatbread I ate at Louie’s. Here are those pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

