11:39 Run, Under Armour Girl

 Today, I went out in windy 37-degree weather. Only able to complete 11 minutes and 39 seconds. It’s been a while, but feels good to be back. Before running, I had to go back inside to clean off my glasses. I’m certain I’ll be needing a new pair soon (maybe contacts?). I’ll have to see how much an eye exam/contacts will cost.

I took this picture because I wanted to show off my awesome Under Armour shirt. It feels like a light blanket inside and was designed for those that exercise in very cold weather. I also took it because I think I look cool in Under Armour!

More coming right up, stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “11:39 Run, Under Armour Girl

Leave a Reply

