18:51 Run

I went out salsa dancing yesterday and didn’t get home until 11 something. This morning, I was exhausted, but I decided to suck it up and go out for a run. I knew it would make me feel better and so far, so great!

Day 3 of consecutive running…Two more days and I’ve completed this week’s goal! 🙂

I didn’t Map My Run this time, but I know I ran at least 1.2 miles around my neighborhood. Next time: No long sleeve top– even if it is 61 and feels chilly. The body will warm up quick!

 

Leave a Reply

