44:20 Run

What a peaceful run this morning. It was like everything was so calm. I didn’t start too strong and kept my pace. When the sun emerged, I tried really hard to hide from it (no sunscreen today–I forgot).

Anyway, I’m really proud of myself. Today, I ran the most miles I’ve run since I started up again! It feels awesome!

Later, I have to make some decisions about staying home or going abroad. I’m so relaxed and feel as though I could take anything head on.

AWE YEAH!

Running Stats: 44:20 run, 11:16 pace, 3.93 miles

Leave a Reply

